“Over the past 20 years, Wilco have gone from plain-spoken alt-country to the pinnacle of experimental folk and art rock.” – Rolling Stone. Throughout the years Wilco has won multiple Grammy Awards, released eight studio albums, as well as a trio of albums with Billy Bragg penning music to lyrics by Woody Guthrie and founded its own record label (dBpm Records) and festival (Solid Sound). The prolific Chicago sextet has also earned a reputation as a live powerhouse: “To see Wilco on stage is to hear the best of the best.” – NPR. The band’s latest releases — a rarities box-set Alpha Mike Foxtrot and the essentials 2-disc What’s Your 20? —  celebrate Wilco’s 20th anniversary.

Wilco is:  Jeff Tweedy – guitars, vocals; John Stirratt – bass, vocals; Glenn Kotche – drums, percussion; Nels Cline – guitars; Patrick Sansone – guitars, keyboards, vocals; Mikael Jorgensen – keyboards, vocals